Skip to content

Agreement on series of up to 10 votes re: Keystone pipeline

The Senate has reached an agreement that results in a series of up to 10 roll call votes that will begin at approximately 3:57pm in relation to the amendments listed below. Each amendment is subject to a 60-affirmative vote threshold, except for the Cornyn and Menendez amendments, as modified, which are subject to majority votes. Each vote after the first will be 10 minute votes. There will be 2 minutes for debate equally divided between  each vote.
  1. Boxer #113 (side by side for Fischer);
  2. Fischer #18, as mod;
  3. Manchin #99;
  4. Sanders #24;
  5. Lee #71;
  6. Murkowski #123 (side by side for Wyden);
  7. Wyden #27;
  8. Blunt #78, as mod;
  9. Cornyn #126, as mod (side by side for Menendez); and
  10. Menendez #72, as mod.