Skip to primary navigation Skip to content
Find Your Senator
Press Enter to Search

What We Stand For

We strive for fairness, justice, and equality for all by standing up for all middle class Americans and those struggling to get there.

Senate Democrats are working every day to enact policies to level the playing field, fight back against the special interests and unrig the system holding too many Americans back.

Our Leadership

Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer
Majority Whip Dick Durbin  |  Assistant Democratic Leader Patty Murray
Chair of Policy and Communications Committee Debbie Stabenow
Chair of Steering Committee Amy Klobuchar
Vice Chair of Conference Mark Warner  |  Vice Chair of Conference Elizabeth Warren
Chair of Outreach Bernie Sanders  |  Vice Chair of Outreach Catherine Cortez Masto
Vice Chair of Policy and Communications Committee Joe Manchin  |  Vice Chair of Policy and Communications Committee Cory Booker
Secretary of Conference Tammy Baldwin