Skip to content

Next votes 11:00am tomorrow, Tuesday, October 27

By a vote of 88-0, the Senate confirmed the Vilardo nomination.

The next votes are scheduled to begin at 11:00am tomorrow, Tuesday, October 27. Those votes will be in relation to the following amendments:

  1. Wyden amendment #2621, as modified;
  2. Heller amendment #2548, as modified;
  3. Leahy amendment #2587, as modified;
  4. Flake amendment #2582; and
  5. Franken amendment #2612, as further modified.

Following disposition of the Franken amendment, we expect to recess until 2:15pm for the weekly caucus meetings. The time from 2:15pm until 4:00pm will be equally divided.

At 4:00pm, there will be a series of up to 5 roll call votes in relation to:

  1. Coons amendment #2552;
  2. Cotton amendment #2581, as modified;
  3. Burr-Feinstein amendment #2716, as amended, if amended;
  4. Motion to invoke cloture on S.754, as amended; and
  5. Passage of S.754, as amended, Cybersecurity Information Sharing Act.