Skip to content
This is the


Our Caucus
“Fairness, justice, and equality for all”

Senate Democrats are working hard every day to enact policies that will level the playing field, fight back against special interests, and unrig the system holding too many Americans back.

Senator Booker and Senator Padilla
find your senator

Search our
Caucus members

Schumer,  Chuck portrait Durbin,  Dick portrait Murray,  Patty  portrait Stabenow,  Debbie portrait Klobuchar,  Amy portrait Warner,  Mark portrait Warren,  Elizabeth  portrait Sanders,  Bernie portrait Cortez Masto,  Catherine portrait Manchin,  Joe  portrait Booker,  Cory portrait Baldwin,  Tammy portrait
Our Leadership
  1. Chuck Schumer  Senate Majority Leader
  2. Dick Durbin  Majority Whip
  3. Patty Murray  Assistant Democratic Leader
  4. Debbie Stabenow  Chair of Policy and Communications Committee
  5. Amy Klobuchar  Chair of Steering Committee
  6. Mark Warner  Vice Chair of Conference
  7. Elizabeth Warren  Vice Chair of Conference
  8. Bernie Sanders  Chair of Outreach
  9. Catherine Cortez Masto  Vice Chair of Outreach
  10. Joe Manchin  Vice Chair of Policy and Communications Committee
  11. Cory Booker  Vice Chair of Policy and Communications Committee
  12. Tammy Baldwin  Secretary of Conference