Skip to content

Roll call vote: Motion to discharge Boyle nomination

12:00 noon the Senate began a 15 minute roll call vote on the motion to discharge the nomination of Mary T. Boyle, of Maryland, to be a Commissioner of the Consumer Product Safety Commission, from the Commerce Committee.

Agreed to: 50-50, with Vice President in the affirmative.