November 18, 2014 06:54 PM

nominations confirmed by voice votes, next vote in up to 30 minutes

The Cohen, Ross, Basset, Bernicat, Zumwalt, Allen, and Roebuck nominations were confirmed by voice votes. There will now be up to 30 minutes for debate prior to a vote on the motion to invoke cloture on the motion to proceed to 2685, the USA Freedom Act. Some of the time may be yielded back.