September 28, 2017 11:33 AM

Confirmation vote on Erickson (8th Circuit) at 12:15pm and cloture on Pai (FCC) at 1:45pm

The Senate has reached an agreement to vote at 12:15pm today on confirmation of Executive Calendar #312, Ralph R. Erickson, of North Dakota, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Eighth Circuit.

At 1:45pm, there will be a cloture vote on Executive Calendar #251, Ajit Varadaraj Pai, of Kansas, to be a member of the Federal Communications Commission, with the time between the votes equally divided.