Skip to content

Roll Call Vote on Daines amendment #2110

11:34am The Senate began a 15 minute vote on Daines amendment #2110 (Academic Partnerships Lead Us to Success Act).

Not Agreed To: 44-54

This amendment is subject to a 60-affirmative vote threshold. The remaining votes in this series will be 10 minute votes.

Next roll call votes:

  1. Warren SA #2120 (cross tabulation of student data)
  2. Brown SA #2099 (site source resource coordinator)
  3. Toomey SA #2094 (background checks)

Voice votes:

  1. Portman SA#2147 (recovery support services)
  2. Manchin SA #2103 (volunteerism and community service)
  3. Kaine SA#2096 (career and technical education)
  4. Heller SA #2121 (consultation with governors)
  5. Feinstein SA #2087 (homeless certification)
  6. Fischer SA #2079 (local governance)