Skip to content

Roll Call Vote on Heitkamp amendment #133 (RTC)

5:44pm The Senate began a 10 minute roll call vote on Heitkamp #133 (renewable tax credits);

Not Agreed To: 47-51

Next (10 minute votes):

  1. Gillibrand amendment #48 (fracking)
  2. Barrasso amendment #245 (tribal treaties)
  3. Cardin amendment #124 (tribal treaty requirements)
  4. Daines amendment #246 (SoS Land and Water Conservation Fund) -side by side to Burr amendment #92
  5. Burr amendment #92, as modified (Land and Water Conservation Fund)